|
|
|
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Has anyone heard of them? Their casino is Lucky Casino, software i am not sure, but here is the link that takes you to their "so called affiliate page"
http://www.luckynetwork.com/inside.asp?pID=256
__________________
Casino players Gambling Forum Casinos - Poker & Bingo Gambling Affiliate Forum The relaxed affiliate forum, filled with pleasant, thoughtful banter. Grab a cold one or a cup of coffee and relax with gambling industry professionals! |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Nope, completely new to me as well. The software is from a South African company called Oxypite : http://www.oxypite.co.za . One of the guys behind it is married to Nelson Mandela's granddaughter apparently. That's pretty much all I can find out.
__________________
Internet Poker Tips | Gambling | Racing Today | Bingo | Bingo Halls | Real Money Casinos | Cash Slots |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
It doesn't look like they accept US players, but the games look real interesting? I wish the site gave more info on the games etc..
__________________
Casino players Gambling Forum Casinos - Poker & Bingo Gambling Affiliate Forum The relaxed affiliate forum, filled with pleasant, thoughtful banter. Grab a cold one or a cup of coffee and relax with gambling industry professionals! |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
|
||
|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. |