Ganmbling Affiliate Place
Top Casino Affiliate Program
 

Go Back   Gambling Affiliate Place: Programs and Webmasters Forum > Gambling News > Black Listed and Rogue Gambling Establishments

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-31-2009, 03:41 AM
triple777s's Avatar
triple777s triple777s is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: over the hill
Posts: 1,644
Exclamation Grand Prive' Group of Casinos

The Grand Prive' Group of Casino as listed below..

casinograndbay.com
bellavegas.com
jupiterclub.com
lakepalacecasino.com
roadhousereels.com
villafortuna.com
fortunejunctioncasino.com
jackpotwheelcasino.com

Stay Away from all of the above Casinos and spread the word. These Casinos have been rogued by the online gaming community for reasons of...

1. Thievery
2. non - reputable
3. non payment to its partners
4. player distrust, if you win, you may not get paid.

Below is a list that is growing by the day of other websites that have "rogued" this group of casinos and have joined together in a mission to alert all gamblers, international or USA of the risk that is taken when you deposit and play at these untrust worthy establishments. Thank you for showing your concern for all of the gaming members by boycotting this group and banning together in our fight to clean up and throw out the trash. Just added, sub forums for each of the grand prive' group of casinos, so if you have separate pages on your websites rogue each casino please post your links for those separate pages in their own sub forum here. This will help all of us attack each site individually, which will be fantastic! Thanks for all your help and banding with us on this journey.

Sincerely
Management.

Website Alliance - working together to make online gaming safe and enjoyable for all online gamblers - Join the effort.


Grand Prive rogue
blacklisted casinos
Grand-Prive-Rogue
Black List of Casino Affiliates
GrandPrive' Black listed
Rogue Microgaming - Grand Prive'
Grand Prive' Rogued
Rogue-Blacklisted-Casinos

Warning Grand Prive GroupRogue Microgaming Grand Prive Group






__________________
Casino players Gambling Forum
Casinos - Poker & Bingo
Gambling Affiliate Forum
The relaxed affiliate forum, filled with pleasant, thoughtful banter. Grab a cold one or a cup of coffee and relax with gambling industry professionals!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-31-2009, 03:53 AM
triple777s's Avatar
triple777s triple777s is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: over the hill
Posts: 1,644
Default

To All Webmasters.

Thank you for joining us with this long, and tedious fight against corrupt online gaming establishments and their affiliate programs. If you wish to join the "alliance" list...please leave a link here with your page linking to these casino sites...please include the casino names in the "rogue" page not just the affiliate site. This may help reach out to the masses easier with search engines.
I will update the thread above with everyone's page links as you post them and we thank you so much for joining in and fighting the good fight!

Cheers
Steve and Pat
__________________
Casino players Gambling Forum
Casinos - Poker & Bingo
Gambling Affiliate Forum
The relaxed affiliate forum, filled with pleasant, thoughtful banter. Grab a cold one or a cup of coffee and relax with gambling industry professionals!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-31-2009, 03:25 PM
bb1webs's Avatar
bb1webs bb1webs is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: home
Posts: 1,056
Default

Hi all and thank you for coming in.

I have these urls of my own to add, which I created because the individual casino names are not getting heat like they should

http://www.bondedcasinos.com/warning...lacklisted.htm
http://www.bondedcasinos.com/warning...lacklisted.htm
http://www.bondedcasinos.com/warning...lacklisted.htm
http://www.bondedcasinos.com/warning...lacklisted.htm
http://www.bondedcasinos.com/warning...lacklisted.htm
http://www.bondedcasinos.com/warning...rive-rogue.htm
__________________
If you are willing to sit quietly in the shadows and accept anything less than what you've rightfully earned then you not only deserve the screwing you got today, but also the one you're going to get tomorrow.

Real Time Gaming Slots
Casinos Accepting USA Players
Slot Machine Bonus
slots tip
Best Rival Casino
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-01-2009, 04:44 AM
greek39's Avatar
greek39 greek39 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 24
Default

Quote:
The Grand Prive' Group of Casino as listed below..

casinograndbay.com
bellavegas.com
jupiterclub.com
lakepalacecasino.com
roadhousereels.com
villafortuna.com
fortunejunctioncasino.com
jackpotwheelcasino.com
Thanks,

I also ran across this one

myezplay.com


Found this interesting as well

chericko.com

When I compared the fax numbers with Bella Vegas they matched. Not sure what that means? But the chericko site has a affiliate section stating "coming soon". I realized this is one the money processor Grand Prive is using.


Chericko USA Fax 1800 706 0478
Bella Vegas USA Fax 1800 706 0478

Just trying my best to get all the facts straight.


greek39

Last edited by greek39; 06-01-2009 at 04:49 AM. Reason: spelling, grammar, does not make sense
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-01-2009, 05:34 AM
triple777s's Avatar
triple777s triple777s is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: over the hill
Posts: 1,644
Default

Hi Greek!

Ok, first, EZplay, has been around for a long time with GrandBay and company, they started this back when they switched to a one "log in" for all their casinos.
What i am curious about is the "Grand Prive'" affiliate. It looks to me with this site, that is still up and running its affiliate program? I thought it was deceased? or so they made me think anyway when they shut us out and took are players with them?? am i wrong?

The other site, that one i don't know anything about, and will be keeping an eye on this, to see what programs they are partnered with.

Thanks for the info, and i hope i explained the ezplay good enough?

Pat
__________________
Casino players Gambling Forum
Casinos - Poker & Bingo
Gambling Affiliate Forum
The relaxed affiliate forum, filled with pleasant, thoughtful banter. Grab a cold one or a cup of coffee and relax with gambling industry professionals!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-02-2009, 03:24 AM
greek39's Avatar
greek39 greek39 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 24
Default

Quote:
What i am curious about is the "Grand Prive'" affiliate.
I would assume if Grand Prive closed down their affiliate program one would assume,

1. No affiliate URL should exist?
2. If there are some affiliate URL's still present they should not work?

I am unsure but does sound reasonable. It concerns me a bit because I keep running across URL's with aff links. One of these affs I believe is located on the Kwanakee Reserve.

Some of this is based on assumptions for now.

greek39
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

gambling affiliate place
Special thanks to No Deposit Casinos, Bonded Casinos, One Stop Slots and Free Slots for providing the gambling forum design
Contact Us - Gambling Affiliate Place - Sitemap - Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.