Ganmbling Affiliate Place
Top Casino Affiliate Program
 

Go Back   Gambling Affiliate Place: Programs and Webmasters Forum > Main Public Forum > New Aff.Program Discussions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-11-2010, 11:47 AM
triple777s's Avatar
triple777s triple777s is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: over the hill
Posts: 1,644
Default 7Red.com program?

Hi,

Recieved an email from a casino i never heard of called 7 Red Casino. Has anyone heard of them?

I checked out there website and affiliate program which is called 7Red.com it does not allow usa players from what i can see, and is a no download casino, with a 25% rev share offer. The games are powered by something called...betfair games? never heard of them either.

If you check them out i would appreciate any opinions or news on this group before i think about joining this new program.

Thanks
Pat
__________________
Casino players Gambling Forum
Casinos - Poker & Bingo
Gambling Affiliate Forum
The relaxed affiliate forum, filled with pleasant, thoughtful banter. Grab a cold one or a cup of coffee and relax with gambling industry professionals!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-14-2010, 04:46 AM
triple777s's Avatar
triple777s triple777s is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: over the hill
Posts: 1,644
Default

Does no one have an opinion on this new program? lol
__________________
Casino players Gambling Forum
Casinos - Poker & Bingo
Gambling Affiliate Forum
The relaxed affiliate forum, filled with pleasant, thoughtful banter. Grab a cold one or a cup of coffee and relax with gambling industry professionals!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-14-2010, 10:07 PM
slotplayer slotplayer is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 220
Default

I saw betfair affiliates listed over at GPWA, is that the same place?
__________________
Winning at the Slots
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-15-2010, 08:35 AM
Pokerkeep Pokerkeep is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 235
Default

From what I could discover...
They are not part of Betfair but use their casino software.
They do accept American players.
The minimum affiliate payment is $500 and the only options are player account or wire.
__________________
Cake Poker Network Security Warning
Affiliate Aid - The complete gambling affiliate resource
Rakeback
Poker Room Reviews
Cool Hand Poker
Very Best Casinos - Now open for business!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-15-2010, 08:27 PM
tryme1 tryme1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 384
Default

Yeah, that's really weird. I had thought that Betfair used Playtech, not their own software. Might be wrong.

I also know for certain that Betfair would never do anything to jeapordise potential licensing in the USA, so I 'm not sure how this lot fit in. Stay clear would be my advice until it's clear who they are and what they are offering.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-17-2010, 12:03 PM
triple777s's Avatar
triple777s triple777s is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: over the hill
Posts: 1,644
Default

Thanks guys, I am glad to see I am not the only one stumped by this place....guess we will just have to take the sit back and wait attitude....for me that sucks though, i have to compete with other gambling forums which is a specific market area for visitors.....and when i wait to signup for a new program, i risk the chance of getting NO signups because other forums owners DO signup and take all the new players that frequent all the forums, so by the time i signup, there is no one left for me to grab, and getting new visitors is a slow process and i just went down from a pr3 to a pr2....so thats not going to help! lol
__________________
Casino players Gambling Forum
Casinos - Poker & Bingo
Gambling Affiliate Forum
The relaxed affiliate forum, filled with pleasant, thoughtful banter. Grab a cold one or a cup of coffee and relax with gambling industry professionals!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-25-2010, 10:14 AM
QwertyCasino's Avatar
QwertyCasino QwertyCasino is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 17
Default

Betfair use playtech. 7red e-mailed me too but cannot remember if it was part of a GPWA newsletter. Still minimum $500 not a good start, IŽd want 99% com on that!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-25-2010, 05:02 PM
Paolino Paolino is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 5
Default

I received some spammy e-mails in my inbox, but never had a look at this casino/affiliate program. Has anyone joined as affiliate there?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-25-2010, 08:19 PM
pdjoe pdjoe is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 180
Default

They are Casino1x2 undercover.

As rogue as they get.

__________________
Poker Nations
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-26-2010, 05:44 PM
tryme1 tryme1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 384
Default

Thanks Joe. Casino 1x2 - I'm surprised they weren't forced out of business years ago. They've been rogue longer than I've been alive (well, it feels like it, anyway).
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

gambling affiliate place
Special thanks to No Deposit Casinos, Bonded Casinos, One Stop Slots and Free Slots for providing the gambling forum design
Contact Us - Gambling Affiliate Place - Sitemap - Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.